top of page

Princeton R-V Board of Education

In carrying out its responsibilities, the Princeton R-V Board of Education is guided by the desire to use the resources of its community, its staff, and its students to provide the highest quality education permitted by its financial resources.  In reaching decisions the Board will attempt in every case to act in the best interests of its students.

   Board Members

President: Ron Parsons

Vice President: Marcie Davis

Secretary: Chad Smith

Treasurer: Karla Meinke

Member: Nathan Evans

Member: Blake Boxley

Member: Mitch Reger

bottom of page