PRINCETON JR. - SR. HIGH SCHOOL

NAME & Web Page Link E-mail Assignment Extension
Alderson, Jeri jalderson@tigertown.k12.mo.us Finance Secretary 223
Boxley, Beth bboxley@tigertown.k12.mo.us Librarian 261
Collins, Justin jcollins@tigertown.k12.mo.us Special Education 251
Culver, Susan sculver@tigertown.k12.mo.us English 10-11-12 238
Funk, Maureen mfunk@tigertown.k12.mo.us Gifted 250/281
Gamet, Nancy nancyg@tigertown.k12.mo.us FACS 243
Goodin, John jgoodin@tigertown.k12.mo.us Boys P.E./ Strength and Fitness 263
Hall, Wade whall@tigertown.k12.mo.us History 7-8-9 237
Johnson, Heather hjohnson@tigertown.k12.mo.us Business and Computers 242
Koon, Rob robkoon@tigertown.k12.mo.us Technology Coordinator 235
Knorr, Mark knorr@tigertown.k12.mo.us Instrumental and Vocal Music 257/287
Landis, Lindsay llandis@tigertown.k12.mo.us HS Science 240
Lickteig, John jlickteig@tigertown.k12.mo.us JH & HS Guidance Counselor 236
Mayfield, Chrystal cmayfield@tigertown.k12.mo.us JH Science/Girls P.E. 241
Mayfield, Terry tmayfield@tigertown.k12.mo.us Superintendent 225
Miller, Tamie tmiller@tigertown.k12.mo.us Program Coor./Vice-Principal 227
Miller, Tyson tysonm@tigertown.k12.mo.us JH & HS Science 239
Mitchell, Amanda amitchell@tigertown.k12.mo.us Technology Department 242
Moore, Tana tana@tigertown.k12.mo.us JH English 246
Nordyke, Debi dnordyke@tigertown.k12.mo.us Paraprofessional 249
Price, Jackie jprice@tigertown.k12.mo.us History 245
Rardon, Kim krardon@tigertown.k12.mo.us Nurse 232
Schroder, Jane jschroder@tigertown.k12.mo.us HS Math 248
Seymour, Dana dseymour@tigertown.k12.mo.us Principal 222
Shew, Becci bshew@tigertown.k12.mo.us Art 253
Shew, Marsha mshew@tigertown.k12.mo.us Special Ed. 249
Stark, Kami kstark@tigertown.k12.mo.us HS Administrative Assistant 224
Stockman, Christy cstockman@tigertown.k12.mo.us District Administrative Assistant 221
Thogmartin, Debbie debt@tigertown.k12.mo.us Special Education Director 229
Ussery, Merideth mussery@tigertown.k12.mo.us JH & HS Math 247
Williams, Bryan bwilliams@tigertown.k12.mo.us Vo Ag 258