PRINCETON JR. - SR. HIGH SCHOOL

NAME & Web Page Link E-mail Assignment Extension
Alderson, Jeri jalderson@tigertown.k12.mo.us Finance Secretary 223
Boxley, Beth bboxley@tigertown.k12.mo.us Librarian 261
Collins, Justin jcollins@tigertown.k12.mo.us Special Education 251
Copling, Nathan ncopling@tigertown.k12.mo.us HS History 245
Culver, Susan sculver@tigertown.k12.mo.us HS English 238
Funk, Maureen mfunk@tigertown.k12.mo.us Gifted 250/281
Gamet, Nancy nancyg@tigertown.k12.mo.us FACS 243
Goodin, John jgoodin@tigertown.k12.mo.us Boys P.E./ Strength and Fitness 263
Hall, Wade whall@tigertown.k12.mo.us JH History 237
Johnson, Heather hjohnson@tigertown.k12.mo.us Business and Technology 242
Koon, Rob robkoon@tigertown.k12.mo.us Technology Coordinator 235
Knorr, Mark knorr@tigertown.k12.mo.us Instrumental and Vocal Music 257/287
Landis, Lindsay llandis@tigertown.k12.mo.us HS Science 240
Lickteig, John jlickteig@tigertown.k12.mo.us JH & HS Guidance Counselor 236
Mack, Nathan nmack@tigertown.k12.mo.us JH & HS Science 241
Miller, Tamie tmiller@tigertown.k12.mo.us HS Principal 222
Miller, Tyson tysonm@tigertown.k12.mo.us JH & HS Science/ JH PE 239
Mitchell, Amanda amitchell@tigertown.k12.mo.us Technology Department 242
Moore, Tana tana@tigertown.k12.mo.us JH English/HS History 246
Newhart, Robert rnewhart@tigertown.k12.mo.us Interim Superintendent 225
Nordyke, Debi dnordyke@tigertown.k12.mo.us Paraprofessional 249
Parks, Shanin sparks@tigertown.k12.mo.us JH & HS Math 247
Rardon, Kim krardon@tigertown.k12.mo.us Nurse 232
Schroder, Jane jschroder@tigertown.k12.mo.us HS Math 248
Shew, Becci bshew@tigertown.k12.mo.us Art 253
Shew, Marsha mshew@tigertown.k12.mo.us Special Ed. 249
Stark, Kami kstark@tigertown.k12.mo.us HS Administrative Assistant 224
Stockman, Christy cstockman@tigertown.k12.mo.us District Administrative Assistant 221
Thogmartin, Debbie debt@tigertown.k12.mo.us Special Education Director 229
Williams, Bryan bwilliams@tigertown.k12.mo.us Vo Ag 258